Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Invisible Barriers

EPMD - You Gots To Chill (Dubapella) (Fresh)
Dirty Diggers - For the Haters (Instrumental) (Zebra Traffic)
Insight - Time Frame (Brick)
James Brown - Funky President (Urban)
Mahavishnu Orchestra - Planetary Citizen (D.J.'s Choice)
Johnny Hammond - Gambler's Life (Sanctuary)
Dam-Funk - Burgandy City (Stones Throw)
PBR Street Gang - Wrong (Red Music)
Pocket Checkers - 2 O'Clock (Money Studies)
Moodyman - Tribute (White)
Size 13 on the mix

Martha Reeves and the Sweet Things - Keep on movin' on (MCA)
EPMD - Check 1- 2 (inst) (Def Jam)
Paris - The Days of old (inst) (Scarface)
LL Cool J - Get Down (CBS)
People Under the Stairs - Suite for any Major Dudes (Tres)
Shawn Lov - Real Hip Hop (inst)(Nuff Said)
The Optimen - Papercuts (exclusive remix) (Red Tape Entertainment)
Pharoahe Monch - WWIII (Inst)(Rawkus)
Eric B and Rakim - Paid in Full (Rhythm Scratch Tracks)
Beastie Boys - Paul Revere (Def Jam)
Marvin Gaye - Sexual Healing (David Mayer RMX)(Classic Collection)
MC Shan - Project Ho (Cold Chillin)
Scott Burns - Big City Music (Black Circle RMX)(Inst)(Look Up)
Myme 01 on the Mix

Audio coming soon

No comments: